HAPPY KRISHNA JANMASHTAMI WISHES CAKE PHOTOS PICTURES PICS MESSAGES

Indian Holiday festivals calendar 2016: We have listed here Indian including national, bank Holiday, hindu festivals calendar 2016 dates. these are given according to panchang.

 

January 2016
Friday, January 01, 2016 English New Year
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Lohri
Friday, January 15, 2016 Pongal , Makar Sankranti
Saturday, January 16, 2016 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Tailang Swami Jayanti
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Republic Day
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Swami Vivekananda Jayanti

February 2016

Monday, Feb 8, 2016 Chinese New Year
Friday, February 12, 2016 Vasant Panchami , Sir Chotu Ram Jayanti
Saturday, Feb 13, 2016 Sree Panchami
Friday, Feb 19, 2016 Chhatrapati Shivaji Jayanti
Monday, February 22, 2016 Guru Ravidas Jayanti

March 2016

Friday, March 04, 2016 Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
Monday, March 07, 2016 Maha Shivaratri
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Ramakrishna Jayanti
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Vernal Equinox
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Chhoti Holi
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Holi
Friday, March 25, 2016 Good Friday
Saturday, March 26, 2016 Shivaji Jayanti
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter

Apr-16

Friday, April 01, 2016 Bank’s Holiday
Friday, April 08, 2016 Gudi Padwa
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Jhulelal Jayanti
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Solar New Year , Baisakhi
Thursday, April 14, 2016 Ambedkar Jayanti
Friday, April 15, 2016 Rama Navami
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Mahavir Swami Jayanti
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Hazarat Ali’s Birthday

May-16

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Vallabhacharya Jayanti
Saturday, May 07, 2016 Rabindranath Tagore Jayanti
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Shankaracharya Jayanti , Surdas Jayanti
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Buddha Purnima

Jun-16

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Maharana Pratap Jayanti
Monday, June 20, 2016 Kabirdas Jayanti
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Longest Day of Year

Jul-16

Friday, July 01, 2016 Jamat Ul-Vida
Wednesday, July 06, 2016 Jagannath Rathyatra
Thursday, July 07, 2016 Eid al-Fitr

Aug-16

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Tulsidas Jayanti
Monday, August 15, 2016 Independence Day
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Rakhi , Raksha Bandhan
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Krishna Janmashtami – New

Sep-16

Monday, September 05, 2016 Ganesh Chaturthi
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Onam
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Autumnal Equinox

Oct-16

Saturday, October 01, 2016 Maharaja Agresen Jayanti
Sunday, October 02, 2016 Gandhi Jayanti
Monday, October 03, 2016 Al-Hijra
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Durga Ashtami
Monday, October 10, 2016 Maha Navami
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Dussehra
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Valmiki Jayanti ,Meerabai Jayanti
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Karwa Chauth
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Narak Chaturdashi
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Diwali
Monday, October 31, 2016 Gowardhan Puja

Nov-16

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Bhaiya Dooj
Sunday, November 06, 2016 Chhath Puja
Monday, November 14, 2016 Guru Nanak Jayanti , Nehru Jayanti

Dec-16

Monday, December 12, 2016 Milad an-Nabi
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Shortest Day of Year
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Merry Christmas

Indian Holiday festivals calendar 2016: We hope you like the article. Please do share this with friend near and dear ones on social networking sites such as facebook, fb, whatsapp, hike, bbm, we chat, pinterest, twitter, digg etc.